Manu Samoa 7's team

The Manu Samoa 7's team represents Samoa in the rugby sevens tournaments.

The Manu Samoa 7's are the winners of the 2009-2010 IRB Sevens World Series. This was the first time in history for Manu Samoa to win the seven world series. Before this they won tournaments in the world series, the Hong Kong Sevens, the USA Sevens and the Adelaide Sevens.

In 2007 the team won the Wellington Sevens and the Hong Kong Sevens. They also won the Hong Kong Sevens in 1993. The team made the finals in 2009 but lost to the New Zealand team. In 2011 Manu Samoa were fifth.

The team has had some of the highest point and try scorers in the series history. Samoa is one of the smallest nations in the series.